Board of Directors

President

Jeffrey W. Edwards, CPD, GPD
Mueller Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jedwards@muellerassoc.com

Vice President - Technical

Charles Swope, PE, CPD
Mueller Associates, Inc.
e-mail: cswope@muellerassoc.com

Vice President - Affiliate, Scholarship Chair, and Newsletter Editor

Jason Eagles
Bay Associates Group
e-mail: Jason@bayassociates.com

Vice President - Legislative

Richard Wagner, PE
J. Richard Wagner, PE, LLC
e-mail: dick-wagner@comcast.net

Vice President - Membership

Brian Crisp, CPD
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
e-mail: bcrisp@jmt.com

Treasurer

Kathleen M. Dwyer
E.J. Dwyer Company, Inc.
e-mail: kdwyer@ejdwyer.com

Women of ASPE Liaison

Karen Schulte, PE, CPD
Mueller Associates, Inc.
e-mail: kschulte@muellerassoc.com

Education Committee Chair

Christopher Imhof P.E., CPD
Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
e-mail: Christopher.Imhof@wsscwater.com

Administrative Secretary

Jay A. Otto Jr.
Otto Sales
e-mail: jayotto@ottosales.com

Corresponding Secretary

Matthew E. Obenchain
Kibart
e-mail: meo@kibart.com

ASPE Young Professionals Liaison

Nikita Patel, EIT, MBA
Sherman Engineering
e-mail: npatel@shermanengineering.com